Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

GET SUPPORT / HELP

If you need help on a purchased product please open your orders page and click on the “Get Help” button next to the order you need help with.

Support on an order

If you have a general question about a product or our services please login to your account and use the support ticket area.

General Support and Help

Before asking Questions about your Order or the Product, please make sure to check the Frequently Asked Questions above first.

Please use the form on the orders page if you have a question about a purchased product.

Click here to view your Orders.

If something on a Soundclick or Beatstars Layout needs to be fixed, please send your Log-in details if these have changed since order.

We will respond as soon as possible but within 24hrs on Monday until Friday!

Business hours are Monday – Friday 8:00 am – 02:00 pm UTC
this is 3:00 am – 9:00 am EST New York
or 9:00 am – 3:00 pm MESZ Berlin

Privacy Preference Center

Strictly Necessary

The Cookies are necessary for the Website to function. Read our full Cookie declaration.

wordpress_{hash}, wordpress_logged_in_{hash}, wp-settings, woocommerce_recently_viewed, woocommerce_items_in_cart, woocommerce_cart_{hash}, wp_woocommerce_session_{hash}, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types]

Performance

These Cookies collect simple user information. Read our full Cookie declaration.

__cfduid, wordpress_test_cookie, comment_author, comment_author_email, comment_author_url
_ga, _gat, _gid, NID, CONSENT
VISITOR_INFO1_LIVE, YSC, PREF, GPS, CONSENT
IDE, id